Day Two and Already an Award Winner!


So there’s this amazing girl, who I’ve known for some time, who has nominated me for the Reader Appreciation Award. Thank you so much! Check out her blog:  Lea at Sea.

The rules of this award are to pass it on to 6 other bloggers whose blogs you like reading and then say what you’ve been up to lately.

My nominees for this lovely award are:

poetry, pics, prose and philosophy

Un Laboratorio in Paradiso

FutureWorld

– little grey door

Quips & Quiddities

writing in the water

I would be so lame as to nominate my darling Lea, but as I cannot because she has already received this award, then I shant! (Don’t ask about the accent, it just comes out sometimes.)

Check out these lovely blogs.

What I’ve been up to? Well, the usual: juggling three jobs, full time courses, exercise, and a social life, oh and sleep… I get that in somewhere! Luckily today I only had one job to go to, which gave me time to do some studying, which I didn’t quite finish… at all. But I did go to yoga! That is all for my day.

Leave a Reply

