One Lovely Blog, Who me?


So I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by Lea At Sea, a while ago and the procrastinator that I am is just getting around to nomination people and accepting the award. Thank you very much my dear friend for nominating me. 

To accept this award:

  1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Paste the award image on your blog.
  3. Tell 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other blogs that you would like to give the award to.
  5. Contact the bloggers that you have chosen and let them know about the award.

Nominees:

(I would nominate Lea At Sea again, but as someone else already has I cannot)

writing in the water

Here I Stand, Smiling Darkly

Quips & Quiddities

The Librarian Who Doesn’t Say “Shhh”

Jason Alan, writer

FutureWorld

Tea Leaves and Dog Ears

“Deja Vu” Cook

(I realize this is only 8 and not 15, but just go with it.)

7 Things About Me:

1 – I am currently living in a half-packed up room anticipating my move into independence.

2 – I have a tough time living without a furry creature of some kind.

3 – I am obsessed with all things green, yet I own very few articles of green clothing.

4 – I would much rather wear my geeky t-shirts everywhere I go, but people assume I’m 15 so I don’t.

5 – My heart belongs to the writers that fill my shelves.

6 – I’ve never been able to snap my fingers.

7 – I could live off of miso soup, as long as there’s no seaweed in it.

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog, Who me?

  1. Thank you! Thank you for the nomination, but also thank you for reading my blog in the first place and coming back. It surprises me and makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

