Chapter One, About Three Hours Later


So, I’ve re-written the first chapter of Dawning of the Sun. I’ve posted the new draft in the place of the former draft on the above tab.

I hope that it’s an improvement. I didn’t change too much in this chapter, mostly adding descriptions when needed. I’m sure I’ll go through it again and add more and change some and improve it. I seem to do this every year.

Anyways, for those of you willing to spend the time reading my crazy-mixed up world of pirates, gods, and family matters I thank you and I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

