A New Adventure


Hello Lovely Readers,

As you may have notice, the format of my blog has changed slightly. I’m actually going away for four months. I’m off to discover what it is that makes this world so beautiful, frightening, amazing, and intriguing. Along the way I’ll be documenting my travels for you, narrative style. Well, my causal narrative style.

Every experience I have I’d like to take you along for the ride, complete with photos if my technology serves me well.

I’ll be embarking on my travels on October 2nd. First stop is Bali, Indonesia.

Following that I’ll be spending a few days in Singapore.

Then it’s off to New Zealand where I’ll hopefully get to explore a touch of Middle Earth.

Finally, I’ll be roaming the East Coast of Australia.

I’ll still be reading along with way and will have one final review for you before I depart.

Cheers and happy reading.

One thought on “A New Adventure

Leave a Reply

